debbie nwafor
Sep 16, 2024

9. road to 24: to die fulfilled!

1. my life as a christian, especially as one who believes and ministers is a warfare and a race.

2. it is a good warfare because the cause is good and victory is sure even before we start fighting - but then i have to fight faithfully and courageously.

3. i must fight this good fight, i can't live complacently. i must furnish the course of my life as it is written of me and i won't give over till i am more than a conqueror.

4. i want to die empty and spent; it will be my greatest to body look back in my life and say "i have kept the faith and fought the good fight"
my aim is that i die empty of all the armour, weapons that God instilled in me to combat the kingdom of darkness.

debbie nwafor

flourishing, living in onitsha. educating. entertaining and inspiring.